We hope you can join us at one of our upcoming events — either in person or online.

Loading Events
Oct
14

Leading towards the future of the Greater Bay Area of China

October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14 | 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM HKT

Join Bernard Chan, Convener of the Non-Official Members of the Executive Council, Hong Kong’s highest policy making body, for this regionally focused but globally significant conversation with Kenny Lam, W’96, CEO, Two Sigma Asia Pacific and Erika James, Dean of the Wharton School.

9:00 p.m. HKT CST / 9:00 a.m. EST

Details

  • Date: Wednesday, October 14
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM HKT