Leadership Committee

Tom Hadlock, WG’66, Chair

Carl Shaifer, WG’57, Chair Emeritus

Eugene Aaron, WG’73

Bob Blumenthal, WG’63

John D’Luhy, WG’59

McClain Gordon, WG’73

John Hendricks, WG’66

Clifford Leventhal, C’51, WG’56

Edward Lyons, WG’64

John Majane, WG’58

Rick Perkins, WG’70

DeWitt Peterson, WG’56

Paul Schurr, WG’62

Thomas Vincent, WG’56

Myron Weiner, WG’51

Kevin Woelflein, WG’58

Founded in 2003, the Wharton Graduate Emeritus Leadership Committee is looking for new members as more and more MBA alumni reach their 45th reunion. Anyone with a passion for the Wharton School, regardless of age, is encouraged to reach out to the committee. Please email us at emeritussociety@wharton.upenn.edu for more information.