Crandall Citation Awards, May 14, 2022

Crandall Citation Awards were presented at the Reunion Dinner on May 14, 2022 to (from left to right) 

Russell Redenbugh, WG’69 (2020)
Reid Becker, WG’74 (2020)
Malcolm Bund, WG’74 (2021)
Bob Crawford, WG’63 (2022) 

Because of Covid, Russell and Reid had to wait two years to receive their Citation and Malcolm one year.