Wharton Global Clubs Directory

North America

Arizona     

Penn and Wharton Club of Arizona

Nancy Casey
WG’95
President
nancyparkcasey@gmail.com

Club Website »

California           

Wharton Club of Northern California

Claire Gao
WG’12
President
clairegao.wsf2012@gmail.com

Club Website »

California 

Wharton San Diego

John Anderson Long
C ’88, WG ’98
President
johnandersonlong@gmail.com

Club Website »

Canada         

Penn and Wharton Club of Toronto

Christian Kellett
G’09 WG’09
Wharton Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

Derek Smith
C’97
Penn Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

Club Website »

Canada 

Wharton Club of Quebec

Dr. Marc Godin
G’87, WG’87, GR’88
President
+1.514.813.2096 Phone
marcgodin@videotron.ca

Colorado   

Wharton Club of Colorado

Ellen Boade
WG’91
President
1.303.229.6658 Phone
eboade@yahoo.com

 

Club Website »

Florida     

Wharton Club of South Florida

Sonia Rodriguez
W’93
President
soniar712@yahoo.com

Alexi Upchurch
Club Administrator
+1.786.405.9065 Phone
+1.866.862.6920 Fax
admin@whartonsouthfla.com

Club Website »

Florida     

Penn & Wharton Club of Central Florida

Mike Harbison
WG’76
Co-President, Greater Orlando
+1.407.370.3040 Phone
michael.harbison.wg76@wharton.upenn.edu

 

JoAnn Harmon Hitt
W’83
Co-President, Vero Beach
joannhhitt@gmail.com

Club Website »

Florida  

Wharton Club of Greater Tampa Bay

David Capece
WG’03
President
david@sparxoo.com

Georgia    

Wharton Club of Atlanta

Blair Carnahan
WG’99
President
blair.carnahan.wg99@wharton.upenn.edu

Kenya Robinson
Club Administrator
+1.415.275.1162 Phone
+1.866.862.6920 Fax
admin@whartonatlanta.com

Club Website »

Illinois    

Wharton Club of Chicago

Cathryn Taylor
WG’87
President
+1.312.371.5862 Phone
ctaylor@taylormicro.com

Club Website »

Massachusetts    

Wharton Club of Boston

Lennitt Bligen
W’04
President
lennitt.bligen@gmail.com

Club Website »

Michigan    

Penn and Wharton Club of Michigan

Andrew Allen
W’08
President
ajallen11@gmail.com

Jay Hansen
W’85
Wharton Vice President
+1.248.701.1508 Phone
jay.hansen.wg85@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Minnesota 

Wharton Club of Minnesota

Robert Befidi, Jr.
WG’06
President
+1.612.386.8257 Phone
robert.befidi.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Missouri  

Wharton Club of St. Louis

Gian Cavallini
WG’99
President
+1.314.955.8173 Phone
Gian.cavallini@gmail.com

Club Website »

New Jersey       

Wharton Club of New Jersey

Joseph Gaj
W’04
jgaj@aepg.com

Club Website »

New York    

Wharton Club of New York

Regina Jaslow
W’97
President
+1.201.679.0433 Phone
rjaslow@alumni.upenn.edu

Club Website »

North Carolina 

Wharton Club of Charlotte

Andy Cohen
WG’86
President
+1.704.643.3500 (direct) Phone
+1.704.904.4569 (cell) Phone
andyjcohen@gmail.com

Club Website »

Ohio    

Wharton Club of Northeast Ohio

Charlie Crowley
W’82 WG’87
President
charlesc@boenninginc.com

Mary Sawyer
Club Administrator
admin@whartonclubneo.org

Club Website »

Oregon   

Wharton Club of Portland

Tim Gillette 
WG’99
President
tgillette@tkw.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania 

Wharton Club of Western Pennsylvania

Warren Wang
W’00 ENG’00
President
+1.412.454.4133 Phone
wwang@navigantconsulting.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania 

Wharton Club of Philadelphia

Heather Aspras
WG’08
President
+1.610.565.0146 Fax
heather.x.aspras@gsk.com

Club Website »

Rhode Island 

Wharton Club of Rhode Island

Carl Helmetag
WG’74
President
chelmetag@gmail.com

Texas       

Wharton Club of Houston

Rob Shaw
WG’90
President
Robert.s.shaw.jr@gmail.com

Club Website »

Texas      

Penn & Wharton Club of Austin

Emma Vas
W’96
President
emma.vas@gmail.com

Club Website »

Washington   

Wharton Club of Seattle

Joe Jornadal
W’91
President
+1.206.388.3184 Phone
joe@jornadal.com

Club Website »

South America

Argentina         

Penn and Wharton Club of Argentina

Felipe Fernandez Aramburu
WG’15
Co-President
felipe.f.aramburu@gmail.com

 

Matias Rossetto
WG’09
Co-President
matias.rossetto@gmail.com

Club Website »

Brazil       

Wharton Club of Brazil

Paulo Ionescu
WG’10
President
paulo.ionescu@hotelnormandie.com.br

Eduardo Musa
WG’96
Chairman of the Board
eduardo.musa.wg96@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Chile    

Wharton Club of Chile

Tomas Gazmuri
WG’12
President
tgazmuri@falabella.cl

Club Website »

Colombia         

Penn and Wharton Club of Colombia

Jeffrey Thelen
WG’11
Co-President
jeff.thelen@gmail.com

Mariantonia Rojas Cabal
C’14
Co-President
mariantoniarojas@gmail.com

Dominican Republic  

Penn and Wharton Club of Dominican Republic

Fabian Mendy
WG’92
Co-President
+1.809.567.7741 Phone
+1.809.613.5858 (cell) Phone
fabian.d.mendy@do.pwc.com

Mexico        

Penn & Wharton Club of Mexico City

Ramiro Del Valle 
WG’13
Wharton President
vallpem@gmail.com

Maya Dadoo
ENG’09
Penn President
mayadadoo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Mexico      

Wharton Club of Monterrey

Oscar Ramirez
W’08 WG’16
President
oscar.a.ramirez@gmail.com

Club Website »

Peru   

Wharton Club of Peru

Jorge Kuryla
WG’95
President
+511.434.2103 Phone
jkuryla@altrainv.com

Europe

Belgium   

Wharton Club of Belgium

Aymeric De Hemptinne
WG’11
President
+32.2.311.5299 Phone
+32.495.20.2022 Phone
+32.495.20.2222 Fax
aymeric@sacriana.com

France      

Wharton Club of Paris

Francois Balsan
W’81
President
francois.balsan.wh81@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Germany/Austria   

Wharton Club of Germany/Austria

Michael Dreimann
WG’10
President
dreimann.m@googlemail.com

Club Website »

Greece     

Wharton Club of Greece

Alexander Sarrigeorgiou
WG’82
President & Chairman of the Board
al2sar@yahoo.com

Club Website »

Italy       

Wharton Club of Italy

 

Magdalene A. Dufresne
WG’86
Co-President
+39.02.5810.1908 Phone
maggie.dufresne@alumnae.smith.edu

Emanuele Marciano
EX’88
Co-President
+39.377.685.4202 Phone
emanuele.marciano@seldongroup.com

Jane Oberwager
WG’03
Co-President
+39.339.374.0069 Phone
jane@oberwager.com

 

Club Website »

Netherlands       

Penn and Wharton Club of Netherlands

John Terwilliger
C’83 W’83
Co-President
john.terwilliger@alumni.upenn.edu

Mark De Jonge
WG’06
Co-President
mark.de.jonge.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Russia     

Wharton Club of Russia

Daria Lobynsteva
WG’13
Co-President
Lobyntseva@yandex.ru

Viatcheslav Romanov
WG’11
Co-President
vs.romanov@gmail.com

Club Website »

Switzerland      

Wharton Club of Switzerland

Vinicio Marsiaj
WG’00
President
Vinicio.Marsiaj.WG00@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Club Website »

Turkey    

Penn and Wharton Club of Turkey

Kerem Kepkep
EE’96 GEN’97
Co-President
kerem.kepkep@allianceoptima.com

Sami Habbab
W’98
Co-President
sami.habbab@deltarubis.com

United Kingdom      

Wharton Club of the United Kingdom

Dr. Henry Ford
WG’76
Co-President
henry@whartonclubuk.net

 

Club Website »

Asia

Australia/New Zealand      

Wharton Club of Australia and New Zealand

Ben Yi
WG’10
President
yi_ben@yahoo.com

Club Website »

Hong Kong   

Wharton Club of Hong Kong

Ferdinand Cheuk
W’96
President
ferdinand.cheuk.wh96@wharton.upenn.edu

Sanjay Khanduri
WG’06
First Vice President
sanjay.khanduri.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

India      

Wharton Club of India

Prashant Kumar
WG’07
President
prashantkumar.wg07@gmail.com

Club Website »

India    

Wharton Club of Delhi

Rohit Kumar
WG’95
President
rohitkumar@aol.com

Indonesia   

Penn & Wharton Club of Indonesia

Adriani Onie
WG’08
President
pennwhartonindo@gmail.com

Japan        

Wharton Club of Japan

Junichi Endo
WG’93
President
jun-endo@mail.nissan.co.jp

 

Club Website »

Korea        

Wharton Club of Korea

Alex Hansen
WG’89
President
shhan61@gmail.com 

Ashley Joo
WG’00
University Relations
Ashley.joo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Malaysia    

Penn and Wharton Club of Malaysia

Donald Lim
W’86
President
+60.3.2275.7817 Phone
donlim@hec.equatorial.com

People's Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Shanghai

Joe Tian
WG’98
President
joe.tian@dtcap.com

Club Website »

People's Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Beijing

Michelle Liu
WG’97
President
xiaomei_liu@yahoo.com

Philippines          

Penn and Wharton Club of Philippines

Clinton Hess
W’93
President
cch@unilab.com.ph

Club Website »

Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Taiwan

I-Cheng Liu
WG’97
President
+886.988.315.616 Phone
icheng.liu@gmail.com

Club Website »

Singapore         

Penn and Wharton Club of Singapore

John Tsai
G’01 WG’01
President
john.tsai.sg@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Thailand     

Wharton Club of Thailand

Sally Jutabha
WG’90
Wharton Liaison
Wharton.Thailand@gmail.com

Club Website »

Vietnam   

Penn and Wharton Club of Vietnam

Linh Thai
WG’06
President
+84.8.824.3026 Phone
+84.8.824.3113 Fax
linhthai@gmail.com

Middle East and Africa

Israel    

Wharton Club of Israel

Eyal Gura
WG’08
Co-President
gura.eyal@gmail.com

Tal Slobodkin
WG’08
Co-President
Tal.slobodkin.wg08@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Middle East     

Wharton Club of the Middle East

Mazen Haffar
WG’06
Co-President
mazen_haffar@hotmail.com

Walid Mansour
WG’10
Co-President
+961.3.878.145 Phone
walidmansour79@hotmail.com

 

Club Website »

South Africa    

Wharton Club of South Africa

Rutger-Jan Van Spaandonk
WG’97
President
rutger-jan@vanspaandonk.com

Affinity Clubs

Adult Professional/Executive Student/WPWP Programs      

Pi Delta Epsilon/Business Fraternity

Dennis Paris 
WEV’83
Chairman
parisdennisa@aol.com

Club Website »

Cultural Interest  

Wharton Club of Africa

Lisa Lambie
WG’98
CEO & President
+44-208-692-9895 Phone
ceo@whartonclubofafrica.com
skype: lee.lambie

Gay/Lesbian/Bisexual/Transgender    

Out4Business – The Wharton LGBT Alumni Club

Vijay Singh
WG’16
Co-President
vijay.singh.wg16@wharton.upenn.edu

Elaine Lai
WG’17
Co-President
elainejlai@gmail.com

Industry      

Wharton Energy Network

Alexander Bolano
WG’17
President
alexmbolano@gmail.com

Sudhansh Neravetla
WG’17
President
sudhansh.neravetla@gmail.com

Club Website »

Industry     

Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association

Stephanie McAlaine
Administrator
+1.610.971.4802 Phone
smcalaine@wpevc.org

Club Website »

Industry   

Wharton Aerospace Community

Ellen Chang
C’88 WG’98
Co-Founder
ellen.chang.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Michael Langman
WG’98
Co-Founder
michael.langman.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Interest 

Wharton Alumni Social Impact Affinity Group

Dawn Hines
C’83 WG’91
President
dhines@aventurainvest.com

JD/MBA Alumni Association  

JD/MBA Alumni Association

Todd Mortensen
L’12 WG’12
Co-President
tmortensen@muzinich.com

David Cameron
G’08 L’08 WG’08
Co-President
david.cameron@alleyovery.com

Wharton Black MBA Alumni   

Wharton Black MBA Alumni Association

Adrian Perry
WG’08
President
+1.646.234.2188 Phone
perryadr@hotmail.com

Wharton Follies      

Wharton Follies Alumni Association

Alana Rush
WG’15
Co-President
alanarush@gmail.com

Tisha Vaidya
WG’15
Co-President
tisha.vaidya@gmail.com

Club Website »