Wharton Global Clubs Directory

Reconnect with Wharton alumni near you! Please see below for information about the alumni club in your area or affinity.

To contact the entire Wharton Global Clubs Network, please email globalclubs@wharton.upenn.edu.

United States and Canada

Arizona     

Penn and Wharton Club of Arizona

Nancy Casey
WG’95
President
nancyparkcasey@gmail.com

Club Website »

California           

Wharton Club of Northern California

Claire Gao
WG’12
President
clairegao.wsf2012@gmail.com

Club Website »

California  

Wharton Club of Southern California

Shari Wakiyama
WG’04
President
swakiyama@gmail.com

Club Website »

California 

Wharton San Diego

Heather Wilkens
WG ’12
President
heatherwilkens@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Canada          

Penn and Wharton Club of Toronto

Christian Kellett
G’09 WG’09
Wharton Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

Daniel Yeh
ENG’98 GEN’03
Penn Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

 

Club Website »

Canada 

Wharton Club of Quebec

Dr. Marc Godin
G’87, WG’87, GR’88
President
+1.514.813.2096 Phone
marcgodin@videotron.ca

Colorado   

Wharton Club of Colorado

Ellen Boade
WG’91
President
1.303.229.6658 Phone
eboade@yahoo.com

 

Club Website »

DC/Maryland/Virginia      

Wharton Club of the National Capital Region

Narges Zamani, G’97 WG’97
Founding President
nargeszam@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Florida       

Wharton Club of South Florida

Alex Rodriguez
W’99
President
arodwh99@yahoo.com

Alexi Upchurch
Club Administrator
+1.786.405.9065 Phone
+1.866.862.6920 Fax
admin@whartonsouthfla.com

Club Website »

Florida      

Penn & Wharton Club of Central Florida

JoAnn Harmon Hitt
W’83
Co-President, Vero Beach
joannhhitt@gmail.com

Club Website »

Florida  

Wharton Club of Greater Tampa Bay

David Capece
WG’03
President
david@sparxoo.com

Georgia    

Wharton Club of Atlanta

Blair Carnahan
WG’99
President
blair.carnahan.wg99@wharton.upenn.edu

Kenya Robinson
Club Administrator
+1.415.275.1162 Phone
+1.866.862.6920 Fax
admin@whartonatlanta.com

Club Website »

Illinois    

Wharton Club of Chicago

Cathryn Taylor
WG’87
President
+1.312.371.5862 Phone
ctaylor@taylormicro.com

Club Website »

Massachusetts     

Wharton Club of Boston

Jock Payten
WG’18
President
jpayten10@gmail.com

David Rittner
W’11
President
davidrittner@gmail.com

Club Website »

Michigan       

Penn and Wharton Club of Michigan

Kapil Kedia
ENG’ 00
President

kapil.kedia@gmail.com

 

 

Club Website »

Minnesota  

Wharton Club of Minnesota

Robert Befidi, Jr.
WG’06
President
+1.612.386.8257 Phone
robert.befidi.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Missouri   

Wharton Club of St. Louis

James Wilmsen
WG’97
President
wilmsen@wilsquare.com

Club Website »

New Jersey       

Wharton Club of New Jersey

Joseph Gaj
W’04
jgaj@aepg.com

Club Website »

New York    

Wharton Club of New York

Regina Jaslow
W’97
President
+1.201.679.0433 Phone
rjaslow@alumni.upenn.edu

Club Website »

North Carolina 

Wharton Club of Charlotte

Andy Cohen
WG’86
President
+1.704.643.3500 (direct) Phone
+1.704.904.4569 (cell) Phone
andyjcohen@gmail.com

Club Website »

Oregon   

Wharton Club of Portland

Tim Gillette 
WG’99
President
tgillette@tkw.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania   

Wharton Club of Western Pennsylvania

John Kozora
WEV’03
President
jkozora@msn.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania  

Wharton Club of Philadelphia

Charles Marion
C’86, W’86, L’89
President

Club Website »

Texas        

Wharton Club of Houston

Pascale Nicolet Smith
WG’94
President
pascalegnicolet@gmail.com

Club Website »

Texas      

Penn & Wharton Club of Austin

Emma Vas
W’96
President
emma.vas@gmail.com

Club Website »

Washington   

Wharton Club of Seattle

Joe Jornadal
W’91
President
+1.206.388.3184 Phone
joe@jornadal.com

Club Website »

Latin America

Argentina             

Penn and Wharton Club of Argentina

Roberto Sambrizzi Mestre
WG’02
President 
rs@grupotrg.com.ar
 

Club Website »

Brazil         

Wharton Club of Brazil

Deborah Mason Pontual
WG’10
President
deborah.pontual@colband.com.br

Club Website »

Chile    

Wharton Club of Chile

Tomas Gazmuri
WG’12
President
tgazmuri@falabella.cl

Club Website »

Colombia           

Wharton Club of Colombia

Santiago De Castro
WG’19
President
santiagodec@gmail.com

Dominican Republic  

Penn and Wharton Club of Dominican Republic

Fabian Mendy
WG’92
Co-President
+1.809.567.7741 Phone
+1.809.613.5858 (cell) Phone
fabian.d.mendy@do.pwc.com

Mexico        

Penn & Wharton Club of Mexico City

Ramiro Del Valle 
WG’13
Wharton President
vallpem@gmail.com

Maya Dadoo
ENG’09
Penn President
mayadadoo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Mexico      

Wharton Club of Monterrey

Oscar Ramirez
W’08 WG’16
President
oscar.a.ramirez@gmail.com

Club Website »

Panama 

Penn & Wharton Club of Panama

Ana Karina Smith Cain
C98
President
anaksmithcain@gmail.com

 

Peru     

Wharton Club of Peru

José Rubén Velarde Munoz
WG’15
President
jvelardem@credicorpcapital.com

Europe

Belgium    

Wharton Club of Belgium

Aymeric De Hemptinne
WG’11
President
aymeric@sacriana.com

France      

Wharton Club of Paris

Francois Balsan
W’81
President
francois.balsan.wh81@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Germany/Austria    

Wharton Club of Germany/Austria

Dirk Scholl
WG’03
President
dirk.scholl@web.de

Club Website »

Greece       

Wharton Club of Greece

Ion Tsakonas
WG’06
President & Chairman of the Board

iontsakonas@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Italy        

Wharton Club of Italy

Magdalene A. Dufresne
WG’86
Co-President
+39.02.5810.1908 Phone
maggie.dufresne@alumnae.smith.edu

Emanuele Marciano
EX’88
Co-President
+39.377.685.4202 Phone
emanuele.marciano@seldongroup.com

Jane Oberwager
WG’03
Co-President
+39.339.374.0069 Phone
jane@oberwager.com

 

Club Website »

Netherlands        

Penn and Wharton Club of Netherlands

John Terwilliger
C’83 W’83
Co-President
john.terwilliger@alumni.upenn.edu

Finn McClain
G’98 WG’98
Co-President
finn.mcclain.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Club Website »

Russia      

Wharton Club of Russia

Artur Khrimyan
WG’13
Co-President
artur@khrimyan.com

Viatcheslav Romanov
WG’11
Co-President
vs.romanov@gmail.com

Club Website »

Spain      

Wharton Club of Spain

Beltrán Álvarez de Estrada
W’96
President
beltran.estrada@purogroup.com

 

Club Website »

Switzerland      

Wharton Club of Switzerland

Vinicio Marsiaj
WG’00
President
Vinicio.Marsiaj.WG00@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Club Website »

Switzerland  

Wharton Club of Geneva

Jacqueline Curzon
WG’93
President
jacky.curzondp@gmail.com

 

Turkey    

Penn and Wharton Club of Turkey

Kerem Kepkep
EE’96 GEN’97
Co-President
kerem.kepkep@allianceoptima.com

Sami Habbab
W’98
Co-President
sami.habbab@deltarubis.com

United Kingdom            

Wharton Club of the United Kingdom

Lloyd Thomas
C’06 W’06
President
lloyd@whartonclubuk.net

 

Club Website »

Asia

Australia/New Zealand      

Wharton Club of Australia and New Zealand

Ben Yi
WG’10
President
yi_ben@yahoo.com

Club Website »

Hong Kong   

Wharton Club of Hong Kong

Ferdinand Cheuk
W’96
President
ferdinand.cheuk.wh96@wharton.upenn.edu

Sanjay Khanduri
WG’06
First Vice President
sanjay.khanduri.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

India      

Wharton Club of India

Prashant Kumar
WG’07
President
prashantkumar.wg07@gmail.com

Club Website »

India    

Wharton Club of Delhi

Rohit Kumar
WG’95
President
rohitkumar@aol.com

Indonesia   

Penn & Wharton Club of Indonesia

Adriani Onie
WG’08
President
pennwhartonindo@gmail.com

Japan        

Wharton Club of Japan

Junichi Endo
WG’93
President
jun-endo@mail.nissan.co.jp

 

Club Website »

Korea          

Wharton Club of Korea

Woohyun Lee
WG’96
President
woohyun@oci.co.kr
 

Ashley Joo
WG’00
University Relations
Ashley.joo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Malaysia    

Penn and Wharton Club of Malaysia

Donald Lim
W’86
President
+60.3.2275.7817 Phone
donlim@hec.equatorial.com

People's Republic of China       

Wharton Club of Shanghai

Judy Ye
WG’03
Co-President

judy.ye@yimeicapital.com

Claire Fang
WG’14
Co-President

claire.fang001@gmail.com

 

 

Club Website »

People's Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Beijing

Michelle Liu
WG’97
President
xiaomei_liu@yahoo.com

Philippines           

Penn and Wharton Club of Philippines

Duane Santos
C’88
President

duanesantos@greenfield.com.ph

Club Website »

Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Taiwan

I-Cheng Liu
WG’97
President
+886.988.315.616 Phone
icheng.liu@gmail.com

Club Website »

Singapore         

Penn and Wharton Club of Singapore

John Tsai
G’01 WG’01
President
john.tsai.sg@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Thailand     

Wharton Club of Thailand

Sally Jutabha
WG’90
Wharton Liaison
Wharton.Thailand@gmail.com

Club Website »

Vietnam   

Penn and Wharton Club of Vietnam

Linh Thai
WG’06
President
+84.8.824.3026 Phone
+84.8.824.3113 Fax
linhthai@gmail.com

Middle East and Africa

Israel    

Wharton Club of Israel

Eyal Gura
WG’08
Co-President
gura.eyal@gmail.com

Tal Slobodkin
WG’08
Co-President
Tal.slobodkin.wg08@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Middle East     

Wharton Club of the Middle East

Mazen Haffar
WG’06
Co-President
mazen_haffar@hotmail.com

Walid Mansour
WG’10
Co-President
+961.3.878.145 Phone
walidmansour79@hotmail.com

 

Club Website »

South Africa    

Wharton Club of South Africa

Rutger-Jan Van Spaandonk
WG’97
President
rutger-jan@vanspaandonk.com

Affinity Clubs

Wharton Aerospace Community 

Wharton Aerospace Community

Ellen Chang
C’88 WG’98
Co-Founder
ellen.chang.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Michael Langman
WG’98
Co-Founder
michael.langman.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Wharton Alumnae Founders & Funders Association  

Wharton Alumnae Founders & Funders Association

Jarah Euston
WG’09
President

jaraheuston@gmail.com

Club Website »

Wharton Alumni Angels 

Wharton Alumni Angels

John Braze
WG’16
President
john.braze@whartonalumniangels.com

 

 

 

Club Website »

Wharton Alumni Social Impact Club 

Wharton Alumni Social Impact Club

Dawn Hines
C’83 WG’91
President
dhines@aventurainvest.com

Club Website »

Wharton Black MBA Alumni    

Wharton Black MBA Alumni Association

Adrian Perry
WG’08
President
perryadr@hotmail.com

Wharton Club of Africa 

Wharton Club of Africa

Lisa Lambie
WG’98
CEO & President
+44-208-692-9895 Phone
ceo@whartonclubofafrica.com
skype: lee.lambie

Wharton Energy Network  

Wharton Energy Network

Sid Radhakrishna 
WG’20
President
sg.radhakr@gmail.com

 

Club Website »

Wharton Executive Education Alumni Club   

Wharton Executive Education Alumni Club

Xinyue Zhang
WMP19
President
xinyue.zhang@alumni.upenn.edu

Peter Bartek
WMP19
Co-President
peterbartek@focusedits.com

Wharton Health Care Management Alumni Association  

Wharton Health Care Management Alumni Association

Maria Whitman
WG’05
President

maria.whitman@zsassociates.com

 

Club Website »

Wharton JD/MBA Alumni Association   

Wharton JD/MBA Alumni Association

Todd Mortensen
L’12 WG’12
Co-President
todd.a.mortensen@gmail.com

David Cameron
G’08 L’08 WG’08
Co-President
david.cameron@alleyovery.com

Club Website »

Wharton LGBT Alumni Club 

Out4Business – The Wharton LGBT Alumni Club

Vijay Singh
WG’16
Co-President
vijay.singh.wg16@wharton.upenn.edu

Elaine Lai
WG’17
Co-President
elainejlai@gmail.com

Wharton Pi Delta Epsilon 

Wharton Pi Delta Epsilon

Dennis Paris 
WEV’83
Chairman
parisdennisa@aol.com

Club Website »

Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association 

Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association

Stephanie McAlaine
Administrator
+1.610.971.4802 Phone
smcalaine@wpevc.org

Club Website »