Wharton Global Clubs Directory

Reconnect with Wharton alumni near you! Please see below for information about the alumni club in your area or affinity.

Alumni clubs are run by alumni volunteers and are independent of the School. If you do not see a club listed that fits your needs, please contact globalclubs@wharton.upenn.edu to discuss creating a new club. If you would like to connect with one of the groups listed below, please reach out to the contact listed.

United States and Canada

Arizona       

Penn & Wharton Club of Arizona

Christopher Kaup
L’91
President
crk@tblaw.com

Club Website »

California           

Wharton Club of Northern California

Claire Gao
WG’12
President
clairegao.wsf2012@gmail.com

Club Website »

California  

Wharton San Diego

Heather Wilkens
WG ’12
President
heatherwilkens@gmail.com

Club Website »

Canada           

Penn & Wharton Club of Toronto

Christian Kellett
G’09 WG’09
Wharton Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

Daniel Yeh
ENG’98 GEN’03
Penn Co-President
presidents@pennwhartontoronto.com

Club Website »

Canada  

Wharton Club of Quebec

Dr. Marc Godin
G’87, WG’87, GR’88
President
marcgodin@videotron.ca

Colorado    

Wharton Club of Colorado

Ellen Boade
WG’91
President
eboade@yahoo.com

Club Website »

DC/Maryland/Virginia         

Wharton Club of the National Capital Region

McKenzie Harper
W’12
President
mckenzie.harper@gmail.com

Club Website »

Florida             

Wharton Club of South Florida

Jay Kingley
WG’88
President
jay.kingley@centricityb2b.com

Alexi Upchurch
Club Administrator 
admin@whartonsouthfla.com

 

Club Website »

Florida      

Penn & Wharton Club of Central Florida

JoAnn Harmon Hitt
W’83
Co-President, Vero Beach
joannhhitt@gmail.com

Club Website »

Georgia       

Wharton Club of Atlanta

Rekha Menon-Varma
WG’06
Co-President
rekha.menon-varma@vertaeon.com

Ed Hyken
WG’95
Co-President
edhyken@gmail.com

Club Website »

Illinois     

Wharton Club of Chicago

Cathryn Taylor
WG’87
President
ctaylor@taylormicro.com

Club Website »

Massachusetts      

Wharton Club of Boston

Jock Payten
WG’18
Co-President
jpayten10@gmail.com

David Rittner
W’11
Co-President
davidrittner@gmail.com

Club Website »

Michigan         

Penn & Wharton Club of Michigan

Kapil Kedia
ENG’00 WG’22
President
kapil.kedia@gmail.com

Club Website »

Minnesota    

Wharton Club of Minnesota

Betsy Schneider
WG’10
President
betsy.schneider@bain.com

Club Website »

Missouri    

Wharton Club of St. Louis

James Wilmsen
WG’97
President
jawilmsen@gmail.com

Club Website »

New Jersey            

Wharton Club of New Jersey

Susan Goldsmith
W’81
President
wcnjpresident@gmail.com

Club Website »

New York       

Wharton Club of New York

Kofi Kankam
WG’04
President
Kofi@whartonny.net

Club Website »

North Carolina    

Wharton Club of Charlotte

Rajan Merchant 
W’01
President
rajan.merchant@gmail.com

Club Website »

Oregon   

Wharton Club of Portland

Tim Gillette 
WG’99
President
tgillette@tkw.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania   

Wharton Club of Western Pennsylvania

John Kozora
WEV’03
President
jkozora@msn.com

Club Website »

Pennsylvania  

Wharton Club of Philadelphia

Charles Marion
C’86, W’86, L’89
President

Club Website »

Texas        

Wharton Club of Houston

Pascale Nicolet Smith
WG’94
President
pascalegnicolet@gmail.com

Club Website »

Texas      

Penn & Wharton Club of Austin

Emma Vas
W’96
President
emma.vas@gmail.com

Club Website »

Washington    

Wharton Club of Seattle

Joe Jornadal
W’91
President
joe@jornadal.com

Club Website »

Latin America

Argentina               

Wharton Club of Argentina

Roberto Sambrizzi Mestre
WG’02
President 
rs@grupotrg.com.ar

Club Website »

Brazil         

Wharton Club of Brazil

Deborah Mason Pontual
WG’10
President
deborah.pontual@colband.com.br

Club Website »

Chile     

Wharton Club of Chile

Tomas Gazmuri
WG’12
President
tgazmuri@gmail.com

Club Website »

Colombia            

Penn & Wharton Club of Colombia

Susana Galofre
C’90
Penn Co-President
susana.galofre@gmail.com

Santiago De Castro
WG’19
Wharton Co-President
santiagodec@gmail.com

Dominican Republic   

Penn & Wharton Club of Dominican Republic

Fabian Mendy
WG’92
Co-President
fabian.d.mendy@do.pwc.com

Mexico        

Penn & Wharton Club of Mexico City

Ramiro Del Valle 
WG’13
Wharton President
vallpem@gmail.com

Maya Dadoo
ENG’09
Penn President
mayadadoo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Mexico      

Wharton Club of Monterrey

Oscar Ramirez
W’08 WG’16
President
oscar.a.ramirez@gmail.com

Club Website »

Panama 

Penn & Wharton Club of Panama

Ana Karina Smith Cain
C98
President
anaksmithcain@gmail.com

 

Peru     

Wharton Club of Peru

José Rubén Velarde Munoz
WG’15
President
jvelardem@credicorpcapital.com

Europe

Belgium    

Wharton Club of Belgium

Aymeric De Hemptinne
WG’11
President
aymeric@sacriana.com

France           

Wharton Club of France

Jerome Le Grand
WG’96
President
jelegr001@googlemail.com

Club Website »

Germany & Austria      

Wharton Club of Germany & Austria

Dirk Scholl
WG’03
President
dirk.scholl@web.de

Club Website »

Greece         

Wharton Club of Greece

Ion Tsakonas
WG’06
President & Chairman of the Board
iontsakonas@gmail.com

Club Website »

Italy           

Wharton Club of Italy

Magdalene A. Dufresne
WG’86
Co-President
maggie.dufresne@alumnae.smith.edu

Emanuele Marciano
EX’88
Co-President
emanuele.marciano@dune.it

Jane Oberwager
WG’03
Co-President
jane@oberwager.com

Club Website »

Netherlands          

Penn & Wharton Club of Netherlands

John Terwilliger
C’83 W’83
President
john.terwilliger@alumni.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Russia      

Wharton Club of Russia

Artur Khrimyan
WG’13
Co-President
artur@khrimyan.com

Viatcheslav Romanov
WG’11
Co-President
vs.romanov@gmail.com

Club Website »

Spain       

Wharton Club of Spain

Beltrán Álvarez de Estrada
W’96
President
beltran.estrada@purogroup.com

Club Website »

Switzerland         

Wharton Club of Switzerland

Philippe Monnier
WG’90
President
monnier@philippemonnier.com

Club Website »

Switzerland    

Wharton Club of Geneva

Jacqueline Curzon
WG’93
President
jacky.curzondp@gmail.com

Club Website »

Turkey      

Penn & Wharton Club of Turkey

Kerem Kepkep
EE’96 GEN’97
Co-President
kerem.kepkep@allianceoptima.com

Sami Habbab
W’98
Co-President
shabbab@deltastar.com.tr

United Kingdom             

Wharton Club of the United Kingdom

Lloyd Thomas
C’06 W’06
President
lloyd@whartonclubuk.net

Club Website »

Asia

Australia/New Zealand      

Wharton Club of Australia and New Zealand

Ben Yi
WG’10
President
yi_ben@yahoo.com

Club Website »

Hong Kong   

Wharton Club of Hong Kong

Ferdinand Cheuk
W’96
President
ferdinand.cheuk.wh96@wharton.upenn.edu

Sanjay Khanduri
WG’06
First Vice President
sanjay.khanduri.wg06@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

India      

Wharton Club of India

Prashant Kumar
WG’07
President
prashantkumar.wg07@gmail.com

Club Website »

India    

Wharton Club of Delhi

Rohit Kumar
WG’95
President
rohitkumar@aol.com

Indonesia       

Penn & Wharton Club of Indonesia

Nicole Jizhar
W’16
President
nicole.jizhar@modena.com

Japan         

Wharton Club of Japan

Junichi Endo
WG’93
President
jun-endo@mail.nissan.co.jp

Club Website »

Korea           

Wharton Club of Korea

Woohyun Lee
WG’96
President
woohyun@oci.co.kr

Ashley Joo
WG’00
University Relations
Ashley.joo@gmail.com

Club Website »

Malaysia      

Penn & Wharton Club of Malaysia

Donald Lim
W’86
President
donlim@hec.equatorial.com

People's Republic of China         

Wharton Club of Shanghai

Judy Ye
WG’03
President
judy.ye@yimeicapital.com

Claire Fang
WG’14
President
claire.fang001@gmail.com

Club Website »

People's Republic of China      

Wharton Club of Beijing

Michelle Liu
WG’97
President
xiaomei_liu@yahoo.com

Philippines            

Penn & Wharton Club of Philippines

Duane Santos
C’88
President
duanesantos@greenfield.com.ph

Club Website »

Republic of China        

Wharton Club of Taiwan

I-Cheng Liu
WG’97
President
icheng.liu@gmail.com

Singapore          

Penn & Wharton Club of Singapore

John Tsai
G’01 WG’01
President
john.tsai.sg@gmail.com

Club Website »

Thailand     

Wharton Club of Thailand

Sally Jutabha
WG’90
Wharton Liaison
Wharton.Thailand@gmail.com

Club Website »

Vietnam    

Penn & Wharton Club of Vietnam

Linh Thai
WG’06
President
linhthai@gmail.com

Middle East and Africa

Israel     

Wharton Club of Israel

Shai Kivity
WG’19
Co-President
shaikivity@gmail.com

Gilad Shany
WG’10
Co-President
gilad@ion-am.com

Club Website »

Middle East & North Africa          

Wharton Club of the Middle East & North Africa

Mona Kadouh
G’18 WG’18
Co-President
mona@alumni.upenn.edu

Walid Mansour
WG’10
Co-President
walidmansour79@hotmail.com

Club Website »

South Africa     

Wharton Club of South Africa

Rutger-Jan Van Spaandonk
WG’97
President
whartonclubsa@gmail.com

Affinity Clubs

Wharton Aerospace Community  

Wharton Aerospace Community

Ellen Chang
C’88 WG’98
Co-Founder
ellen.chang.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Michael Langman
WG’98
Co-Founder
michael.langman.wg98@wharton.upenn.edu

Club Website »

Wharton Alumnae Founders & Funders Association    

Wharton Alumnae Founders & Funders Association

Caroline Dahllof
WG’09
Co-President
cadahllof@gmail.com

Shannon Grant
WEV’07
Co-President
shannon.lowell.grant@gmail.com

Club Website »

Wharton Alumni Angels   

Wharton Alumni Angels

John Braze
WG’16
President
john.braze@whartonalumniangels.com

Club Website »

Wharton Alumni Social Impact Club   

Wharton Alumni Social Impact Club

Dawn Hines
C’83 WG’91
President
dhines@aventurainvest.com

Wharton Black MBA Alumni      

Wharton Black MBA Alumni Association

Adrian Perry
WG’08
Co-President
awsperry@amazon.com

Antoinette Coleman
WG’06
C0-President
antoinette.coleman@gmail.com

Club Website »

Wharton Club of Africa   

Wharton Club of Africa

Lisa Lambie
WG’98
CEO & President
ceo@whartonclubofafrica.com

Wharton Energy Network   

Wharton Energy Network

Sid Radhakrishna 
WG’20
President
sg.radhakr@gmail.com

Club Website »

Wharton Executive Education Alumni Club     

Wharton Executive Education Alumni Club

Xinyue Zhang
WMP19
Co-President
xinyue.zhang@alumni.upenn.edu

Peter Bartek
WMP19
Co-President
pmbwharton@gmail.com

Wharton Health Care Management Alumni Association      

Wharton Health Care Management Alumni Association

Heather Aspras
WG’08
President
heatheraspras@yahoo.com

Club Website »

Wharton JD/MBA Alumni Association    

Wharton JD/MBA Alumni Association

Todd Mortensen
L’12 WG’12
Co-President
todd.a.mortensen@gmail.com

David Cameron
G’08 L’08 WG’08
Co-President
ddhc@mac.com

Club Website »

Wharton LGBT Alumni Club  

Out4Business – The Wharton LGBT Alumni Club

Vijay Singh
WG’16
Co-President
vijay.singh.wg16@wharton.upenn.edu

Jay Tighe
WG’20
Co-President
james.t.tighe@gmail.com

Club Website »

Wharton Pi Delta Epsilon 

Wharton Pi Delta Epsilon

Dennis Paris 
WEV’83
Chairman
parisdennisa@aol.com

Club Website »

Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association  

Wharton Private Equity & Venture Capital Association

Stephanie McAlaine
Administrator
smcalaine@wpevc.org

Club Website »

Clubs in Formation

Wharton Club of Vancouver 

Wharton Club of Vancouver

Francis Doumet
G’11 WG’11
fdoumet@gmail.com

Wharton FinTech Alumni Network 

Wharton FinTech Alumni Network

Peter Jankovsky
WG’20
President
jankovsky.peter@gmail.com