June 2007 – Zürich

Revisit Highlights from Zürich Thank you to all of our Forum attendees, speakers, and sponsors! Recognizing Our Alumni Organizing Committee Sukanto Tanoto, WF’01 Honorary Co-Chair Selina Chin, WG’02 Sarah Lien, W’99 Göran Seifert, WAM’95 Sandeep Naik, WG’04 Assaf Tarnopolsky, G’00, WG’00 Alice Hung, C’90, W’90 Honorary Co-Chair Svetlana Dunaevskaya, WG’06 Amit Lohia, W’96 Patrick Sim, WG’09 Sin Wei ONG, GL’97Read More